Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Mill Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Stone Mill Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stuart 10 days ago

Classic Croissant

Outstanding freshness and customer service. I highly recommend, cheers.

Jcjcline about 1 month ago

"Almost Famous" Tuna Salad

Just delicious! I enjoyed it to the last bite!

Langnerp5 2 months ago

Turkey & Avocado Powerhouse

My favorite sandwich ever! I had been eating this one since I was a child so it is very nostalgic to me. 5/5 stars every time! Super fresh and tasty

Efries2022 2 months ago

Tomato, Mozzarella & Pesto

Absolutely delicious! A very large portion, but really well done. Also great customer service. Can't wait to go back again!

Raemiller2019 3 months ago

Stone Mill's Chicken Caesar

Best Caesar salad ever! Lovely atmosphere, great location, and the food can't be beat. Coming back as soon as I can!

Aphromorena 17 days ago

Smoked Salmon Platter

I stopped into Stonemill on a whim and ordered the smoked salmon platter to go. I wasnt expecting much because I just wanted to satisfy a craving. First, I was so impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff were. Then when I went home and tried the chive spread on my onion bagel with lox, capers, and onions, I leaned back and adopted a decidely slower pace. This was goood. This was fresh. And, just like that I found a hot little breakfast spot for weekend mornings. Thank you Stone Mill.

Jodibeth2324 2 months ago

Pain De Mie French Toast

This is the best French toast in town! Perfectly golden brown on the outside and the cinnamon is just right

Lululemken7301 2 months ago

Chicken Satay Wrap

I truly believe that this wrap dropped out of the heavens. The tortilla is chewy and soft BUT its toasted to a perfect crunch. In contrast with the warm tortilla, the inside is filled with chopped romaine, crispy wontons, shaved carrots, juicy chicken breast, all tied together with a whipped buttery sweet peanut sauce that I could eat by the spoonful. Oh, but thats not it. The cucumbers. Cool, refreshing, sweet, tangy, and literally the perfect burst of flavor to accompany this wrap. This wrap will be served at my wedding as the entree. Thank you and please, order this wrap.

Lcgenth 2 months ago

"The Ella"

The Ella is my absolute favorite sandwich -- the flavors are just right, everything is cooked perfectly, and sitting at the bakery with friends is always cozy and bright!

Ayse 3 months ago

Soup or Salad & Half Sandwich

great lunch! and great service, high quality food and convenient location.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA